How I’m feeling and what comes next

I offered a few readings with my new deck, and so I was starting to do them, but felt a little strange about it.  I didn’t like the feeling of doing a reading for someone else.  Then I decided that was silly and I talked myself out of it. Then I couldn’t quite whether I should go by my first reaction, or the second.

Here’s a bright idea, I’ll read myself some cards.  But you can sit your ass down, Mystic Meg.

How am I feeling?

What to do next?

Check this shit out.

what next

LOLOLOL

I feel powerful but DUDE DON’T DO IT.

Also known as “Hey guys! Watch this!”

Oh my lordypants.  Tarot is pretty fun.

How I’m feeling and what comes next

Leave a Reply

